Album: TEST – Fuk Ya Feelings (Zip / Mp3)

TEST – Fuk Ya Feelings album download, Talented American Rapper TEST finally drops his much anticipated studio album titled Fuk Ya Feelings. The album contains 13 hot tracks with some collaborations.

Tracklist Of Fuk Ya Feelings by TEST.

01. Talk to Em Nice

02. Already Up

03. Facts Facts (feat. Atl Jacob)

04. She Just Call Me Bae (feat. Yung Bans)

05. Timing Is Progression (feat. Future)

06. Don’t Belong to Me

07. Lie to Me

08. Selling Her Body

10. Use Me

11. Got It on Me

12. Fell in Love

13. Fuk Ya Feelings


HOT!  (Album) Harmonize – Afro Bongo (EP)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *