Music: Wizkid – Soco ft. Ceeza Milli, Spotless & Terri | @wizkidayo

Star Boy – Soco ft. Wizkid, Ceeza Milli, Spotless & Terri. Finally, the highly anticipated record is out. Star Boy features Wizkid, Ceeza Milli ,

Spotless & Terri on this new record titled Soco.
Enjoy below and share your thoughts.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.