[Album] Soulpee Gambo – Kakaki (The Acoustic EP)

SoulPee Gambo – Kakaki (The Acoustic EP): after the long wait and anticipation, Jos Gospel Artist SoulPee Gambo finally delivered as promised, the complete KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) project.
The six (6) tracks EP “KAKAKI (The Acoustic Ep)” features 3 major acts like, Neken Chuwang, Degeneral and the popular Acapella music group ‘The Gates’. See tracklist below.


Freedom (ft. Neken Chuwang)
Mun Rusuna (Acoustic Version)
Why You Love Me
Pray For You (ft. Degeneral)
Mun Rusuna (ft. The Gates)
Stream and download KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) via the media player and link provided below.



  1. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number
    of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there
    a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated! https://www.flipsnack.com/barron8965/

  2. obviously like your website however you need
    to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find
    it very troublesome to tell the reality on the other hand I will surely come back again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.