[Album] DJ Broonzy – Change The Game (EP)

"DJ Broonzy" - "Change The Game"
“DJ Broonzy” – “Change The Game”

Nigerian music scene has witness a tremendous upgrade in the recent times, from understanding the act of scripting, producing and packaging good music.

Arewa’s celebrated disc jockey, DJ Broonzy breaks another historical development by debuting his first official studio album entitled “Change The Game” which he abbreviated as “CTG”.

The 16 track album borrows the artistry of top notch in Northern Nigeria’s music scene. The like of BOC, Martino Elcasino, Lemuel Knight, JoeVan, MarQoz and so on couldn’t be left out.

Kindly take some time and enjoy this master piece.

Follow DJ Broonzy




02. Yara Yara ft. B.O.C & Martino Elcasino || DOWNLOAD

  03. CTG ft. Karams & Natty Bard || DOWNLOAD

  04. Whata Happen ft. MX & MauPheen || DOWNLOAD

  05. Karya Ne ft. Stesh, Lazz, Jevilz & Ricwes || DOWNLOAD

  06. Mun Iso ft. Blaq Dee & Mickey Da Viper || DOWNLOAD

  07. Bulldoza ft. Yangaboii || DOWNLOAD

  08. Dani Dake ft. Micky Da Viper & Micel || DOWNLOAD

  09. True Talk ft. Kayvan || DOWNLOAD

  10. Mawaki Ba Dan Iska Bane ft. Martino Elcasino || DOWNLOAD

  11. Yessir ft. Skinny Breezy || DOWNLOAD

  12. For The Love ft. Cylent & Kave || DOWNLOAD

  13. Change ft. KaVe & Lil Dozo || DOWNLOAD


  14. Real Rap Is Business ft. Lemuel Knight || DOWNLOAD

  15. Showcase ft Ricwes,JoeVan & Ice Cent || DOWNLOAD

  16. Am A Dancer ft. MarQoz || DOWNLOAD


  1. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of
    your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which
    makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to
    create your theme? Fantastic work!

    Feel free to surf to my web site Domino online

  2. you’re actually a good webmaster. The site loading pace is
    amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.

    In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a wonderful job in this subject!

  3. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to
    send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be
    interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look
    forward to seeing it expand over time. y2yxvvfw cheap flights

  4. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I will certainly
    digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they will
    be benefited from this site. cheap flights 3aN8IMa

  5. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic
    but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and
    I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point
    me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

  7. I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the
    standard info an individual provide in your visitors?
    Is going to be back often to investigate cross-check new posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.