[Album] Yabwoy Gas – Fair Play EP

FAIR PLAY The Ep – Fresh from the stables of PHLOZ MUSIQ, Yabwoy Gas rolls out his highly anticipated EP titled “FAIR PLAY“.

“FAIR PLAY” is a purely Dance Hall 4-track EP with no features and producers like DeeYasso (NewMix), Jehu, Erik Nath and Real J.


1. Khadija (Prod. Jehu) || DOWNLOAD

2. Woman Crush (Prod. Erik Nath) || DOWNLOAD

3. Gimme Love (Prod. Real J) || DOWNLOAD

4. Bad Man (Prod. Real J) || DOWNLOAD


  1. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced
    me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thank you, very nice article. cheap flights 32hvAj4

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to
    be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to
    you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they
    just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks adreamoftrains
    web hosting companies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.