Dj Holyprince – Oktunes Jukebox Mixtape

Dj Holyprince-Oktunes Jukebox Mixtape

Dj Holyprince - Oktunes Jukebox Mixtape
Dj Holyprince – Oktunes Jukebox Mixtape

After the successful release of his Oktunes Fas & Steady Mixtape which got massive airplays and downloads from fans nationwide, Oktunes Media presents another thriller mixtape from DJ Holyprinces titled Junkbox Mixtape.
The mixtape features latest dance tracks from top Nigerian Artistes.

See Tracklist below
1. Au Pro Ft. Ycee – Burn It
2. Solidstar – Wicked
3. Casanova Ft. Tory Lanez & Davido – 2AM
4. 2baba – Oyi
5. Burna Boy – Gba
6. Fal – Talk
7. Kcee Ft. Timaya – Erima
8. King Perryy Ft. Timaya – Man On Duty
9. Burna Boy – On The Low
10. Mr P Ft. Nyanda – Wookie Wookie
11. Lex – Confirmation
12. DJ Sly ft. Teni x Skales x Daphne & E.L – Ole Alo
13. Demmie Vee Ft. Kiz Daniel – You Go Wait
14. Victor AD Ft. Davido – Tire You
15. Kizz Daniel – Madu
16. MC Galaxy – Ohaa
17. Chidokeyz ft. Ceeza Milli – Body
18. Timaya – Stoopid
19. DMW Ft. Davido & Zlatan – Bum_Bum
20. Femzee ft Zlatan – Way
21. Burna Boy ft Zlatan – Killin’ Dem
22. Busta Pop & Mayorkun – Masha Kilo
23. Zlatan Ibile ft. Davido – Osanle
24. Mayorkun Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda – Red Handed
25. T Classic Ft. Mayorkun – Fall In Love
26. Lax Ft. Duncan Mighty – Wassap
27. Mr Eazi Ft Sneakbo & Just Sul – Chicken Curry
28. Mystro x Wizkid – immediately
29. Dj Ecool – Ada (Zanku Mix)
30. Olamide – Woske



  1. Hi there! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about
    this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he
    will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.