[Album] Patoranking – Wilmer

Wilmer is the studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

“Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD

2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD

3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD

4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD

5. Black || DOWNLOAD

6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD

7. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD

8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD

9. Champion || DOWNLOAD

10. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD

11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD

12. Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Wilmer Zip File [48.9 MB]




  1. Perfect update of captchas solving package “XEvil 5.0”:

    Captchas regignizing of Google (ReCaptcha-2 and ReCaptcha-3), Facebook, BitFinex, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
    and more than 12000 another categories of captchas,
    with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
    You can use XEvil 5.0 with any most popular SEO/SMM programms: iMacros, XRumer, SERP Parser, GSA SER, RankerX, ZennoPoster, Scrapebox, Senuke, FaucetCollector and more than 100 of other software.

    Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.


    Good luck 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.