ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

  • Kheengz VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Album
  • Artist: Kheengz
  • Tracks: (11)
  • Release Date: December 26th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Added by: Jambox
  • Added: 4
  • Updated: 4 days ago

Kheengz VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Album Download

Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa) – Nigerian Hip Hop recording star from the North, Kheengz released a new Project titled “VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Album“.

The new Project serves as his debut Album which comprises of 10 tracks and a bonus track.

It has features with some of the talented rappers in Nigeria such as EriggaDJ AB and more.

Kheengz VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Album Tracklist

Kheengz - Voice Of Arewa Album


1.  Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mun Gode (Feat. Ijaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. KaLa KaLa (Feat. Erigga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amarya || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dracarys || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Karara (Feat. DJ AB) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rashi (Feat. Ijaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Home Alone || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. How || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Compare (Feat kemena) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Kai (Refix) || DOWNLOAD MP3



  1. I’m really inspired with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout to
    your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify
    it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a
    great blog like this one nowadays..

  2. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.