ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

2Baba - Warriors

2Baba - Warriors

2Baba – Warriors Album MP3 & Zip Download

Innocent Idibia popularly known as 2Baba has releases his 9th studio Album titled Warriors. This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ released in 2015.

Consequently, the ‘Warriors’ Album Houses 13 hit tracks and had guess appearances from top notch Heavyweight Artiste in the Nigerian Music industry from the likes of WizkidBurna BoyOlamideTiwa SavagePeruzzi among others.

Finally, The ‘Warriors’ Album is additionally in remembrance of his 20 years in front of an audience as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

Track list Below

2Baba - Warriors Album


2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD
3. Important DOWNLOAD
4. Carry Dey Go DOWNLOAD
5. Kitty Katt DOWNLOAD
6.  Opo (feat. Wizkid) DOWNLOAD
7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) DOWNLOAD
8. Love Me, Love Me DOWNLOAD
9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD
10. Target You (feat. Syemca) DOWNLOAD
11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) DOWNLOAD
12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) DOWNLOAD
13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) DOWNLOAD


  1. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many
    months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  2. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.