ALBUM: WurlD – AfroSoul EP

WurlD – AfroSoul EP

WurlD – AfroSoul EP

WurlD – AfroSoul EP ZIP Download

WurD – Afrosoul EP Nigerian-American singer and song writer, WurlD has released his much awaited Extended Playlist tagged “AfroSoul EP”.

The project contains 7 strong and solid tracks with one feature from Zeal VVIP. WurlD whose real name is Sadiq Onifade, signed to Universal Music Group released the much anticipated body of work to please fans and to push his musical career up a notch which he has achieved already.

The project houses songs like: National Anthem (Growing Wings), Ghost Town, Love Nobody, Story, Wayo (Kpe Le Wu), Can’t Come Outside & Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim. The studio project owes production credits to Super producers like: Spax, Shizzi, Soko7, Kel-P, Teflon, Wakayna, Del-B and Zincfence.

Take A listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD – National Anthem (Growing Wings)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD – Ghost Town

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD – Love Nobody

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD – Story

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD – Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD – Can’t Come Outside

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: WurlD ft Zeal VVIP – Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD VIDEO: WurlD – Story | JamBox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.