Don R – Mood EP

Don R - Mood EP

Don R - Mood EP

Don R – Mood EP MP3 Zip Download

DON R a.k.a Arewa Finext has finally dropped his long awaited ep project titled MOOD EP.

The MOOD EP contains 7 songs with special features from Scion Tha YangaBoii and Tolu. Songs that will make you groove and ginger up are all contained in this awesome project. No doubt Don R is here to prove a point in this EP project.

With production credit from Tolu, Exceptional Beats and King D, this awesome ep will really get you in the MOOD.

Instagram & Twitter: @arewafinext . Facebook page: Don R aka Arewa Finext


1. Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Aure || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Khadija Ft Scion Tha Yangaboii || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mai Ganga Ft. Tolu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don’t Worry || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Rayuwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. How || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back
    up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  2. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared across the net. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this submit higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site . Thanks =)

  3. Hi there I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching
    on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  4. Nice songs here @DonR. You indeed made this like you were talking to me. We need good vibes like this always from Arewa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.