ALBUM: Cupti – Igbo

Cupti - Igbo

Cupti - Igbo

Cupti – Igbo Zip & MP3 Download

The prolific Nigerian afro pop singer & song writer, Cupti comes through with this classic project entitled “Igbo” which contains of Twenty Two songs.

Igbo Album By Cupti TrackList

Cupti - Igbo Tracklists

1. Update || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nkechi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Joro || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Imaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nwantiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Don’t Care || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Morwenna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Live My Live || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eyes On You || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. 808 || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Fire Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Intentional || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Manya || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Good Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Akachukwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Omo Olowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. My Lover || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Zanku Level || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  2. Thank you, I have recently been looking for information approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  3. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.