ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Download

Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album under YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Following the video to “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his recent work, ‘999‘ EP.


In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklists

1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Green Light || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3 

12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.